Posted by: ugleepen | February 5, 2010

Do You Need a Comfort Grip Pen?

Have you given much thought to the pens you use every day? While you are at work, do you just pickup what is on your desk, provided by your employer? When you are at home, are you writing with a pen that you got for free from a local business? I’m willing to bet that none of them provide you with any writing comfort. Without a comfort grip pen, you could be causing your hand undue stress and writing pain.

As a Doctor, I write a lot and out of necessity I needed my pen to be very comfortable. Without my physician designed UGLee Pen, I was getting hand cramps daily. I’m sure that if you think about it, comfort writing would be a huge benefit in your daily life: no more red marks on your middle finger; no more need to hold your pen with such a strong grip that causes tension in the hand. These issues can be eliminated by using my ergonomic pen.

Those who try the UGLee Pen love it. In fact, they did not consider themselves to be “writers” or someone with writing challenges, like Carpal Tunnel Syndrome or Arthritis (which it is also GREAT for, by the way.) But, when they did try it, they found it very hard to switch back and use any other pen ever again.

Take a look at this video to understand all the thought that was put into designing this pen and you’ll see why it should be the only pen you ever use. My pen is an extension of your hand and because it grips you, you do not have to use your muscles to grip it and this, in combination with my smooth ink, makes it the most comfortable writing experience you will have. This is my personal guarantee. If you don’t love it, I want you to send it back for a full refund.

Leave a Reply

Categories

