Posted by: ugleepen | March 19, 2010

Do You Have Writing Pain?

Do you have writing pain? I’m not talking about the pain of writing, where it can be mentally challenging to come up with original thought. I’m talking about physical pain to your hands, fingers and arm due to the use of an uncomfortable pen. You may not have thought about it, but, writing can be physically demanding to your hand and fingers and this is especially noticeable when you are using the wrong writing tool.

Take a look at this video where I explain writing pain in detail:

The best way to treat writing pain is to use an ergonomic pen. There are a lot of different ergonomic pens available on the market today, and believe me I have tried them all! I would have loved to have found one that eliminated my personal writing pain, but, I couldn’t find one, so, I had to create the UGLee Pen. Physician designed and physician used, daily! Once you try it, you’ll see that the ergonomic UGLee Pen is the only pen you will ever want or need. Guaranteed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

